Wir stellen uns vor

Stefan Wimmer

Leitung
der Volkshochschule

 08651 / 6 30 54

 wimmer@vhs-reichenhall.de

Dr. Sandra Flatscher

Geschäftsführerin und stellv. Leitung
der Volkshochschule

  08651 /  40 62

flatscher@vhs-reichenhall.de


Mitarbeiter der Verwaltung

Susann Hahnert M. A.

Fachbereich Ernährung/Ländervorträge

  08651 / 718 562

  hahnert@vhs-reichenhall.de

 

Barbara Inneberger, Verwaltungswirtin

Fachbereich Fremdsprachen

  08651 / 6 30 54

inneberger@vhs-reichenhall.de

 

Karin Stadler

Fachbereich Integration/BAMF-Kurse

  08651 / 6 30 54

stadler@vhs-reichenhall.de

 

 

Elke Zucker,
Betriebswirtin (HWK)

Fachbereich Gesundheit/Fitness

  08651 / 718 549

zucker@vhs-reichenhall.de